Nick Copperwaite Maj (Retd)

Honorary President
Maj Gen James Chiswell  CBE MC 

2 Para Reunion Club CO's

Brigadier Joe O'sullivan

Brigadier Andy Harrison DSO MBE

Roly Collier

Al Jones

Dave Singletary

The reunion is open to all past or serving members of 2 Para or attached arms along with wives or partners.

You can apply for membership to the club by filling out the registration form, the link is on the home page. Application forms will require you to include your full name, service number, untit served with, and start and finish dates, along with your home address and telephone number. Failure to complete the form will lead to it not being processed.

Any member who's name is not yet included in the members list please contact
me and I will add it.

Al Jones.

Lt. Col. Adam Dawson OBE. MC
Lt Col. Ollie Kingsbury

Lt Col. Duncan Mann